George Adam MSP

SNP Group Whip

Tom Arthur MSP

SNP Group Whip

Aileen Campbell MSP

Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Local Government

Angela Crawley MP

SNP’s Spokesperson for Equalities, Women and Children

Jamie Hepburn MSP

Minister for Business, Fair Work and Skills

David Linden MP

Glasgow East

Derek Mackay MSP

Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work

Cllr. David McDonald

Depute Leader of Glasgow City Council

Nicola Sturgeon MSP

First Minister of Scotland

John Swinney MSP

Deputy First Minister & Cabinet Secretary for Education and Skills

Alison Thewliss MP

SNP Spokesperson for Treasury and Cities

National main.png

Follow us on social media:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
National main.png

Designed and built in Scotland  đŸ´ó §ó ˘ó łó Łó ´ó ż



Young Scots for Independence

Scottish National Party
Gordon Lamb House
3 Jackson's Entry
Edinburgh, Scotland





Young Scots for Independence is an Affiliate Organisation and Youth Wing of the Scottish National Party (SNP); our privacy statement can be found at:


Promoted by Gavin Lundy on behalf of Young Scots for Independence, both at C/O Scottish National Party, Gordon Lamb House, 3 Jackson's Entry, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH8 8PJ